wqpatlanta.blogg.se

Download metroplex legacy for free
Download metroplex legacy for free




download metroplex legacy for free

> Transmetal 2 Megatron isn't exactly how I pictured it in my head, but I'm still satisfied with how it looks. > It's good to see that Skullgrin has turned out to be a Deluxe instead of the Core mentioned in the leaks, though I do wonder what the original plan was for the "Energon Monster" from the leaks? Or if it was always supposed to be Skullgrin and "Energon Monster" was just a working name? Either way, Skullgrin being a Deluxe rather than a Core has given me renewed hope for a decent Bludgeon at some point in the future. Once this set becomes available on Hasbro Pulse UK I'll definitely buy it. I also like the Vector Sigma accessory, it's one of those things they didn't need to add but it's awesome that they did. > That Alpha Trion and Orion Pax set is actually really nice, I like how Alpha Trion has turned out, I don't have the Studio Series 1986 Scourge or Sweep, but it looks like he wears the mould well. She knows nothing about Transformers, she's only seen the first Michael Bay movie and her favourite Transformer is Frenzy, so I feel as if I need to tell her there is now a Transformer named Blanker, knowing damn well that she won't get the joke. > Okay, it may sound weird, but I laughed for a solid minute when I saw Pointblank's name was changed to "Autobot Blanker", because I have a friend who goes by the nickname "Blanca", but because of our region's dialect everyone pronounces it as "Blanker". Transformers Exhibit at Children's Museum in Indianapolis.Transformers The Last Knight Global Premiere Events ».Subscribe to Twincast/Podcast with iTunes.Transformers: Rise of the Beasts Movie News.Transformers: Rise of the Beast Movie News.






Download metroplex legacy for free